Meowzers

Wednesday, I dropped Sugar off at her old day care to both...not be alone all day....and to help out.  She had a fun time playing with the littles, and being a big organizer for the upcoming preschool year.  It was a treat for all involved. 

I had meeting after meeting....and soon found myself in a poor mood.  I was so ready when 5pm came around.  I fetched Sugar, and ran a few errands.  We watered the plants....and fed all the animals as soon as we got home.  I nabbed this shot of Toby as he followed me around the yard.  He misses us when we are away during the day.

After dinner, Sugar and I spent some time in the sewing area.  I have one more project to do for Sugar's school.  I had plenty of planning and cutting to do.  Sugar got busy with the scraps.  Toby slept soundly on a pile of fabric. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.