One shot wonder

That's me!

SHE said, sit.  So I sat.

so SHE clicked.

Over and done with.

In other news, it's been a BEAUTUTIFUL day.  They did go out for lunch to somewhere called "The Beach". I don't know what that is, but they did say they would take me there one day.

When they did come back, we did go outside for a spot of gardening.

Oh, and I forgot to say, I gotted into the most awful trouble this morning.  Well, next doors were having a barbecue, and I did bark at them.  And do you know what SHE did?  You'll never guess.  She did call me a bad bad dog, and she did pick me up (upside down I shouldn't wonder, it happened so quick), and she did march me right back indoors.

Miserable person.  I was going to use a rude word, but it wouldn't have been ladylike, so I didn't.

Anyway we're all friends again now.  Sort of.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.