fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Is there a Doctor in the house?

YES....it's Dr. Z!!!!   I went down Wed. the 24th to help fill in as the kid's daycare was closed a couple days.  In this collage Z is wearing the doctor coat with his name on it.  He is giving his DaDa a shot! 
    While I watched Z thursday and friday their other granny watched M.  Z and I had lots of fun doing crafts, library, blanket games , snacks, front yard plastic pool time and bubbles and having some good one on one conversations....he does lots of creative play!   Extras are of my son with M and me with M in the evenings.  
    It was very very hot the days I was down in P land and thankfully has cooled off here in Seattle now!   I'm so thankful for such a sweet and loving family in P land!  Time with Z was precious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.