Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Mark and Jo's Wedding Day.

The Happy Couple........
    Mark( being my Nephew) and Jo being showered with rose petals. They walked down a path formed by the guests and as were showered with rose petals.
    It was a really nice family wedding. They were all so kind as to ask after Mrs B who is still not very well. Mrs B wished she was there as well, felt it was better she recovered at home in bed.
I was eager at the end of the day to get home and keep her company.
I took a shed load of shots while I was there including all the formal ones Mark and Jo requested me to do.  
This is a back blip from yesterday.

A really nice day had by all and especially the Happy Couple Mark and Jo.

Hope you are all well and are enjoying your Bank holiday weekend.
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.