Berkeleyblipper

By Wildwood

Organized Chaos

Time for another meeting with a genius, who explained to me his concept of the difference between a Mac and a PC. I knew immediately that we were simpatico when he said a PC is for someone who thinks in numbers and a Mac is for people who are more intuitive and tend to think more randomly (my words). No wonder it was high time for OilMan and I to part ways computer wise.

Where are the lady geniuses? (The blue shirts are either geniuses, kids in a kid's class or somebody who didn't get the memo about who gets to wear a blue shirt) Not that I am volunteering, but you'd think there would be a few. I think the guy who is yawning probably thinks in numbers. Obviously he's not a genius. Clearly the lady with the pink dress and the yellow purse doesn't think in numbers.

Next time I'll find out about editing. If all this goes well maybe I'll get a new camera. But I'm getting ahead of myself....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.