jac1954

By jac1954

Sweet pose Gwenie >^.^<

Thank you so much for all the stars and favs  from all you lovely Blippers 

Hope you have had a great Bank Holiday Monday the weather has been fab for all ,My town Walton on Naze seaside is heaving,
the Kirby Fate is full to the brim with happy people.
the sun is burning down other years it has been a wash out as the rain called off lots of things that people aim for all year long just to be dashed on the day...............

I am still struggling with my head I don't know if it is blood pressure again the antibiotics Doxycycline are definitely are making me photosensitive,only went out for a while came home and went to bed for couple of hours,head still banging.will go back to Dr's on tuesday .
anyway great day for all.
Extra of Little gwenie with some of the old toys from Etienne/Stanley still being enjoyed.
and a steam engine from the Kirby fate.and one of my lovely daughters helping out with Kirby fate doing spot the dog all seems to be doing fine.
The Walton Carnival are helping out at the fate as they  helped us with the Carnival, making good small town combination..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.