Boudicca

Day 2 of the Agatha Christie production and it was another case of setting the alarm for 5am and getting home at 9:30pm. Just enough time when I got in to post my blip and have a bite to eat. I will be repeating the timetable tomorrow.

Although it has been another tiring day it has been very enjoyable and it has been fascinating watching some great actors and actresses in action. The whole production is extremely professional and I can't wait to see what the final product looks like.

As for my blip. Well it is taken at 6:30am from an identical spot to last Fridays blip but this time I had a camera rather than an iPhone and the subject matter was much better. I was talking to another SA who said that he knew someone on this boat and it had just got back from Iceland (the country not the shop)

Apologies for the lack of comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.