Bus Challenge No 102!!

Ely Cathedral

Another gorgeous blue sky day with wall to wall hot sunshine...

M was back at work today so I braved the buses and popped into Ely for an hour to pick up a few bits and bobs. I was lucky with the buses today, my first bus was only 12 mins late, and the return bus was bang on time! As it turns out, I was very lucky as the previous return bus hadn't turned up at all, and there were people at the bus stop who had been waiting over an hour!!

Another gorgeous warm evening so to the pub by the river for a drink and to watch the sun set...

Total bus journeys time = 38 mins

(There may be a change of plans for tomorrow and I may get to finally catch up with you all, sorry once again for my lack of comments and replies...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.