feefifofum

By feefifofum

Team.

Our last day, and so a team photo to finish with, although it is missing two great team members who had to leave early. Obviously I didn't take this exact photo- given that I'm in it, but who cares - it was my camera... It was lovely during the last shift to be a bit more relaxed, I was on the till and took the opportunity when it wasn't very busy to chat to a few people. One woman said how much she enjoyed seeing my cheery face every day and the fact that I always smiled even when it was very busy, so that was very encouraging :) As it was the last evening, venue 2 had a disco, so more dancing around to finish the evening off! Then it came to packing up the cafe, including eating some left over cake - win! I was incredibly tired by this point and was very relieved when we'd finished. Tomorrow - home to a decent bed and shower!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.