'Poker Face'

Yes this is my serious work face. Otherwise known as my 'it's my blipday, I'm working, theres customers on there way in and I only have my iPhone camera' face.


Two years eh?

I may not be as creative, or spend as much time as I used to blipping, commenting and browsing, but I'm still enjoying the ride and just about managing to post every day. In other words - the images may be a bit c***y sometimes, but I'm still totally hooked and couldn't stop blipping even if I wanted to.

Thanks again to the great folks who subscribe to my journal....strangely, you still comment even though my commenting is sporadic and limited at the best of times. I'm sorry for neglecting you all.

So here's to you
thanks xxxx



And to anyone who pops in for a visit, many thanks.



Chin chin....Aileen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.