Welcome to my Sitting Room

A wide angle view from my sofa. where I spent most of my day today. Perhaps it wasn't such a good idea to weed the asparagus bed yesterday - but hey,  there was a spear up and I wanted to give the rest a fighting chance to see daylight.

I had to have a photo to blip because in the extras is my mystery object from yesterday. I was about to go out the sliding doors when I noticed a little face peering at me through the glass. I photographed it from inside the room so that you only see the underside of its upper body. Then I went outside and photographed it from the outside which is the extra Blip today. 

I think all the white blotches  that showed on the door frame beneath the wee moth in yesterdays pic, are macro dust. Probably not something I should confess - there is rather a lot of it:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.