Two Years? Time flying when you are having fun.

I just realized it has been 2 years.....so the seagull with a look like I felt when I realized after I posted a different photo. I moved that photo to extra.

The salmon are starting to leave the ocean for the long trip back up the river where they were born. Extra photo is at the North jetty of Tillamook Bay. There were so many fisherman in big boats, little boats and everything  in-between. We were sitting on the Jetty watching the boats as they criss-crossed each others paths. I am amazed that no one ran into each other.

Today was another very pleasant day at the beach. We took a drive to look for migrating whales from a high vantage point....but we didn't see any. But the view was lovely.

Thanks for visiting and for your kind comments

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.