ciorstain

By ciorstain

Madness continues .....

Well, I just have to remember, one more week only!
Again not all to my liking. At one point I was so annoyed that I had to get out! I walked along the river and did some necessary phone calls, found myself in front on "my" high rises, took some photos. Went into Tesco bought stuff I did not really need and walked home.
Almost at home I surprisingly met an old acquaintance from Edinburgh! He is building a big Hotel in Glasgow City Center and was standing more or less at my doorstep with his partner and his architect. Last time I saw him he had restaurants .....! It was nice to see him and we are planning to catch up soon.
Back home I felt a bit more settled to continue with my work.
However, there was no end in sight and I was on the phone with my the American Team for almost 3 hours! 
Had late night supper with Neil. He is really a Saint, so patient with all my stupid late night working.

Well, as expected an emergency blip of my tower blocks. I managed to find a new angle even :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.