Bra Day!!!!

Changed my Pilates class from Thursday to today as I'm busy in the morning. What a great group, one woman told us about her new minimal bounce bra that was delivered by the John Lewis Lorry!!!! we actually did quite a bit of laughing as we were doing the moves.
Went to the Trafford Centre for some things for my holiday. Decided to pop into Victoria's Secret and I always go and have a look at the sports bras. The assistant asked me what size I was and I looked at her and told her I was measured at Marks and Spencer but then bought bras of different sizes!!! She suggested I got measured. I plucked up the courage to do it . Well knock me down I couldn't believe it when she told me I was a 32DDD!!!!!! M and S had me at 36C. Must be an American size I thought. She went and got me some to try, they didn't have my new size so she brought 34DD the sister size!!! They were fine. All the assistants were really helpful and I actually had a great shopping experience.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.