Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

AT62 - Orchids....

I haven't blipped orchids for a while and these orange ones are awesome....they were in my sister's garden in Australia and I took dozens of photos of them....Thursday is not going to be a quiet day hence the midnight blip of an older photo....albeit processed a few minutes ago.....so partly done today....
In fact the rest of the week is pretty full on....
I am delivering photos to the bride tomorrow morning and I hope they're OK for her....candid was the brief.....and nearly all of them are just that.....
Friday brings my neighbour's Mum's funeral...a gentle lady who was in her 90's.....and my neighbour cared for her for the last 16 years of her life.....I know that this will leave an enormous hole in her heart.....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.