navigating the roads

Chloe likes to help! This was from our second day of travels, the longest one. The first day we drove through Florida and into Georgia, about 7 hours.... on this second day we drove 11 hours (whew!) through Georgia into South Carolina, North Carolina and finally stopping in Virginia. This was about 650 miles of driving so I think we really needed Chloe's help! We are towing our boat Chelsea too and we stop every 2 or 3 hours to stretch our legs, get gas or food. It really was okay, just tiring by the time we got here to wolfe island, canada. Internet access took a while to figure out and I am not sure I can make it here every day . . . but definitely when I can. I also can't do too much data transfer so I will be limited in looking at other journals (loading photos) or commenting, so sorry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.