Where's BikerBear ..........

 ....... Now?

Photo 2/3.

Thank you for all your comments and stars yesterday - I was somewhat surprised at the popularity of the photo - but very pleased too  :o))

Today it's the same city, different place, different style.

I took this from quite a distance (using the maximum reach on my 18-200mm Tokina lens - not a bad little lens despite having no auto stabilisation, very light and compact - good for travelling ).........

 ....... played about with the image in the ever-trusty PicMonkey (crop, selective blur, selective colour and an Orton/Urbane click) and now I've looked at it more it seems somehow superimposed ...... well, to me it does.  Quite like it though. 
 
After admitting to all that faffling I can't really claim ''straight from the camera'' can I?
Lol.

Have until 2pm here and then back to UK - should be home around 8pm.
It's been a lovely change to actually have time (and a bed and some sleep) while on a "mission".  :o)

~ Anni ~

To see the most fabulous photo of a juggling kookaburra look here - it's wonderful


FlowerFriday2 reminder -  the optional ''twist'' this week is ... HUMOUR.

This will be the last twist for the month of September as I'm going away  and there will be a WBBN quizzy thing going on for a while.
  
''Twisting'' will resume in October ......... but possibly not every week - getting harder to find themes that can be achieved by everyone everywhere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.