Rosie was up very early to make cakes to take into work as it was someone's last day, it was my job to take them out of the oven and packaged them up ready for Selena to take in to work.
The mental health nurse from the inclusion team visited my parents this morning, Mum not happy about this visit and stayed upstairs or sat on the stairs before I managed to get her to join us in the lounge, then she sat with her eyes shut, too much for her, so she had a cry and wanted to be dead again. She refused a biscuit with her tea which is never a good sign but then after a while she did eat her lunch, and then she was fine, talking about things that happened in the 50's.
I needed a few bits from Waitrose, toilet rolls were on offer but then it was raining by the time I left so trudged home with big heavy bags and couldn't use the umbrella.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.