Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Early start today since I had an appointment with my doctor. At the health clinic I was told that the system for patient journals and stuff was down and had been since yesterday. It's down in the hole town, which means also the hospital... Not good at all for those who had surgery scheduled for yesterday or today. At first they thought I would have to reschedule my appointment but I managed to talk to my doctor and ask her to just write down notes for today and put it in the system as soon as it was up and running again, and she agreed. Made me happy since I'd gone up 06.15 to get to the health clinic on time on my day off. Afterwards I took a nice walk into town and passed by the topp left place with all the shoes hanging. I've seen it before and now I had time to snap a photo. Then I walked past the main University building (topp right) which is getting a makeover and continued through the tunnel and then I reached a town that was kind of waking up, and then reaching my final destination down left. 
When I came home after the work out, I saw to my big delight that one of the tomatoes is changing colour. Slowly they are maturing! I almost thought I'd be up in my ears with (homemade)  green tomato marmalade, but it looks as I'm off the hook. :) The tomato is the extra. :)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.