A bit of colour ......

I have also backblipped yesterday's Y do they have to come at dusk? ...... do hope you will have a look :-)

....... for Abstract Thursday ....... thanks to youoregon1 for continuing to host this great challenge ...... this week is 'blippers choice'.

I had fun with this ....... I started by laying out a pattern using my craft pom poms ....... yes I know ..... again! I do like to get my money's worth out of things!

I then applied a Munchist filter (scale 10 - colour 172) followed up by giving it a bit of a Twirl ...... this is the result ....... hope you like it :-)

I went to put the recycling in the outside bin this morning ....... good thing I looked in it first! There was about 6 inches (15 cm) of water sitting in the bottom ...... it must have been from the deluge on Saturday ...... quite how it got in I don't know as the lid was down ..... good thing it was or it could have been half full!

I can't believe it is September already ....... where has this year gone?

Thanks so much for the comments, stars & hearts on my blips from Monday & Tuesday ..... really chuffed you liked them :-))

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.