BlueMoustache

By BlueMoustache

Date night

Update on life-

Firstly I got into my first choice university to study Law and so will be off to Southampton at the end of September!

Secondly I am enjoying using my iPad which I won from being awarded 'outstanding student of the year' on my Law course at Oxford!

Anyways, I've not been especially busy apart from sorting out bank accounts and budgeting. I've also seen several friends and been on many lovely long walks!

Back to the picture above-today was Date Night! We went to a buffet restaurant which served Asian cuisine. This night was to celebrate our recent anniversary and was just perfect! We both loved spending time together talking and eating delicious food-yum! After the meal we stayed up until about 1/2 AM watching Shrek which left us so tired in the morning!

All in all this evening was great-I'm so lucky to have such a caring, loving and funny man ❤️

A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.