Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Ouch!

We came up to Whitley Bay this evening as Guy is judging the NCPF International Photo Salon. After a lovely meal in a Turkish restaurant where I had the best sea bass ever, we decided to take a walk before heading back to the hotel. This was where it all went awry. I tripped over a raised paving stone and fell flat on my face. Not being sure if anything was broken, an ambulance was called which arrived about 20 minutes later they took me to Cramlington A & E to be checked over and patched up. We eventually got back to our hotel and bed at 1.50am.

Sorry there will be no comments from me before Friday evening as I broke my glasses and don't have a spare pair with me. I can just see the letters on my keyboard to type but can't read the words.

The extra, if it loads, is what would have been my original blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.