Edible seagull

After the performance of the naughty seagull the other day, I feel that Leo may just choose to chomp his way through the seagull biscuits first!

I ordered this lovely seaside tin for Leo to celebrate his good behaviour over the holidays. The biscuits are so huge that the goodies last for weeks as one a day is more than enough :)

The boys had a fairly lazy day today - a definite case of square eyed activity for most of it. I will have to find some tasks for them tomorrow in order to motivate them out of the house. Leo should definitely make the most of his last day of the summer holidays.

I am in work tomorrow but we are going to head to Poole once I finish for an overnight stop so we can catch up with Ian's mum on Saturday. I normally have to nag the boys into plodding around the harbour when we visit but I reckon that the lure of the Pokemon may mean I can trail them around for a fair few miles without too much protest. It has its uses!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.