Hazy Days

Poor Annie, an early flight out to Edinburgh from Luton this morning, a tough day in the office and then the 9.30pm flight back home again. It's now 11.30pm and she's still not home. My (Chris) commute to London and back seemed a breeze in comparison. My working day also included half an hour being filmed for a short video we're producing about our team for an upcoming conference. Although I had to write and recite my own script, it was fun to be out in the sunshine near St Pauls for a bit.

A bit of Barbican in the slightly unusual hazy light this evening on my walk to the underground. You can really feel the evenings coming in. I do like leaving work in the period when I can catch the light in some point of transition towards the evening. One of the joys of autumn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.