Postcard from Mona Vale Gardens....

a Lopsided Face.

We had another really warm day... some weather reports said it was 23c while other said 20c. What ever it was.. it was pleasant. There were a lot of clouds around the sun showed her face from time to time.

I needed to go to the library to take back books and get some more out to read while I am in Akaora. Also do some shopping. Seeing I was near Mona Vale I took a walk around the gardens. There were a few flowers out but not many yet.

I am heading over to Akaora tomorrow and should be away for about a week. The weather forecast said there may be a little rain over there for the next two days. Hopefully it will not be too wet to get into the garden.


The extra shots were taken of the daffodils in flower at Mona Vale

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.