"I say, I say I say....

My Ginnel's full of Toadstools".
How do you know they're Toadstools?
Coz there's not Mushroom inside.

The Shed paint continues.

More by good luck than good management, I asked the builders to move it fractions Eastwards, in order to allow the door to open fully.
As it happens the Back door step was a little challenging for a set of vertically reduced legs, so I had a mate of mine halve the height with a step. Had the step been 1/4" lower the door could still open fully. Unfortunately - it isn't.

The resulting move, however, left very little manoeuvring room to the East. Especially with wood treatment in mind.

Damn good job I'm not "Close-to phobic", there isn't room to swing the proverbial cat. I fact I'd venture to say there's not room for a Midget to swing a kitten.
What say you?

 One of the very few jobs I've met in life where I was unable to change hands in what I was doing. Well, I could, but that would entail both, exiting to turn around and standing in the painted area.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.