DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Sunshine on a rainy day

This little ray of sunshine never fails to make me smile.

Work went like a flash this morning, so once that was done, it was off to Mums for lunch.
It was nice to see her and Theia before we go away and Theia was in a cheeky mood.

I had to share my lunch as she decided mine was far better than hers, but in return she shared her chocolate and custard with me, albeit second hand!

The sunglasses were some that I bought for my younger patients at work, but no longer use anymore, so I thought they'd be the perfect size for Theia and they are. She was quite suited with them.

I'll miss the family (blip family included!) while we are away, but the wonders of technology mean I can still share the highlights.

See you all in Cape Town! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.