Shadow

This caught my eye this morning as I returned from the school run. I think the sun must be shining through the porch window and then through the patterned glass on the door and thus projecting on the wall by the door...I think.

Anyway, it caught my eye and I was about to pass into the house and but then I closed the door over again and took a wee photo of it.

Home working today to be about for the barmy army at finish time. Fairly productive wee day, quiet house...only interruption was the mad Weimaraner barking randomly at me...very difficult to know what he wants when your not fluent in Weimaraner...and also when I don't really think he knows what he wants! IMO.

Quiet evening. Guides and Scouts all started back to once these runs are done...it's time for bed...mine anyway!

Grateful for the weekend and time to spend at home with the family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.