Shygirl73

By Shygirl73

Mini meet at Cullercoats.

Well I arrived at the meeting point first.l had been dropped off by hubby as we had been on the usual shopping trip to Blyth.I was about to go in for a coffee as it doesn't look good hanging round street corners. Oops l had lost my purse AND my phone.Meancoast Mo and JohnRH arrived so we went inside for coffee.l couldn't settle so went running all over Cullercoats searching ( 100 yards anyway) when l got back davidc was there.Mo rang home but hubby did his usual I'm not answering the phone as its never for me. Never mind after lots of nattering it was time to go. Mo and John walked to the Co-op where J had left car. Dc and me walked to the Metro. I was up the steps when I realised l hadn't scanned my pass.Ran back as train was coming.scanned pass back up steps and over the bridge wishing l had an oxygen tank.l didn't realise that Blipping was so exhausting. Cycling and running.What next ??? Thanks Guys for a lovely morning.Pat x :-)
Oh and my purse was in the shopping bag and l had left phone on charge doh !
If ever l disappear please check lost property office :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.