At Last!

We went in to Bishop’s Stortford this morning as my husband needed a few things. We had breakfast in a different café, its name I cannot remember! They did a good full English breakfast, which my husband had; I had a gluten-free bacon and avocado sandwich. They also do gluten-free cake, which I shall sample at some point in the future. I forgot to take a picture until after our plates were empty! We did some shopping and then to finish we went into Waterstones café for coffee; no cake.
 
This afternoon I have once again been sorting out photographs and then had a walk around the garden. I went to look for a Mint Moth. It is not as good as I would like, it is very windy out, but I decided to use it as it is the only one I have seen this year; as Autumn approaches, there may not be another one.
 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.