Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Today our old (and beautiful) train was transformed into Hogwarts express and I went down to the train station to take some photos. They'd also changed the number on the track to 9 3/4. :) It's difficult to explain the feeling in the air, but it was such a happy feeling with smiling people, people dressed up as some character from the movies - also staff from the train, people taking photos and those lucky ones traveling with the train to 'Hogwarts' were there would be magic things happening. :) According to the stationmaster the train was full, not a singel seat was free. And off she went with all her excited passenger, steam puffing low and high. After watching her go I went to join my fellow photo friends at the monthly photofika. :) Although for me and two of my friends it was gardening that was discussed. Green houses, plants and I was promised both tomato seeds and a chili plant next year. :)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.