Croz

By Croz

Straightener

I had a lie-in this morning. Not done it for years, so I loved watching television in bed. I was delighted to find Lovejoy. I watched two episodes which transported me back to the eighties. Eric, Tink and of course Lady Jane...Loved it.

We all went swimming as a family and then had a spa together. I needed it after the graft of building that trampoline.

We had an interesting lunch at a new cafe bar in Carlisle called 'Lost on the Mountain' and then Poppy went for a haircut and had it straightened. I can still see the blond in her hair from the Spanish sun this Summer. Gabriel and I mooched around the shops rather than sit in the hairdressers.

In Tesco, I looked in vain for a dvd film to watch tonight. So instead, I'm now being subjected to Strictly Come Dancing and the X Factor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.