Runner spotting

Cookery demonstration must have been bad to result in this response or she was rushing to the supermarket to grab the latest must have ingredient being touted by the chef. In the past it was chorizo then salted caramel, I wonder what's next?

Brought fresh bread from one of the food stalls, sea salt and rosemary, I had it toasted with melted butter. Delicious.

Supposed to be getting ready for work this afternoon as in doing a bit of planning but Diana needs my help with a job that needs doing. I'll just have to wing it then, good job I'm an expert, at winging it that is.

Had a dream last night, caught myself in profile in a mirror and I looked like one of those children's folks that you can't knock over, 'weebles wobble but they don't fall down'. I was devastated in my dream and the feeling was still with me when I woke up. Not nice and even though it was only a dream I have decided to put a bit more effort on diet and exercise wise. Must be feeling guilty after the holidays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.