Late dinner...

Whit a day!

Spent a good chunk of the day in Forth Valley Royal Hospital with my Pater. The GP sent him over in the fore noon. They ran some tests over the afternoon and decided they were going to keep him in overnight.

By the time Mr R and the army came to collect me, we headed back to Stirling to collect some things for him...we headed back to Larbert for visiting with said things...we came home it was after 9pm and we had not had time for dinner...time just fades away when your sitting about waiting...

Any way he's OK...they are running tests...tomorrow I might need some tips on getting a file into a birthday cake as it's his birthday:-/. Hopefully we'll get him home in time for his birthday tea. Keep your fingers crossed.

I'll also need to rescue my wee bike from Stirling...Mr R collected me at Camelon to go to the hospital. By the time we were all sorted tonight I was just too tired to head into Stirling and cycle home...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.