As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Buzzzzzzz

I spent some time this morning in the garden, planting stuff, pulling up stuff, tidying stuff - the usual.  Of course I had a play with the camera whilst out there and, as usual, made a few attempts to get something in mid-flight.

Certainly I do better nowadays - not perfect but not bad.

In other news - I'd allowed Ledley out (he's only allowed out there when I'm present as he is somewhat nervous).  I was distracted briefly by some furious buzzing - an altercation between a wasp and a bee - but then heard a splash.  Yes - Ledley hadn't realised that the pond was indeed a pond and walked into it.  Only four wet legs and a rather startled cat :)  

He proceeded to hurtle back into the house spreading muddy water as he went....................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.