Just the Withers......

By JaneW

The obligatory back to school photo ...

OF Chazminda .... look you lot I liked the uniform photos up to a certain point but after 5,648 of them I grew really bloody weary ... I say to Chaz.. Let me take a photo of you AFTER the first day of high school... Ohhhhhhh my little friend did not disappoint ... He bloody rocks ...
DDLC tells me he was pretty nervous this morning but it must have been ok because when I went to see him (makes it sound like he's banged up in the slammer) after school he was chirpy. The first day is always going to be scary. Anyway being a kind guardian I gave him some new writing pens and kicked him in the leg... He seemed delighted at both.

Everyone needs a Chazminda in their life and for those who don't have one .. I'm sorry you have bummed out :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.