Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Poorly Pants

Back once again with the ill behaviour.

It would appear that I have caught some type of lergy. It may be due to the change in weather. Or maybe the radiators have come on, (although Mrs G says that hasn't happened, but I'm pretty sure a radiator has come on somewhere in the UK, and that's all it takes). It may even be from having a swim in the reservoir during the capsize drill, (which was actually rather pleasant and warm...)

Who knows... but I'm plowing through the tissues and as is customary in cases such as these I'm calling it man flu.

It's probably just a bit of a cold - known round these parts as a 'birruvacode'... but that's not gonna get me much sympathy is it?

As for now.. a cuppa and beddy-byes.

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.