IntothewildMan

By IntothewildMan

Perennial Sweet Peas

A grey day. I am embarking on tasks that I tend to avoid such as sorting out my CPD record (Continuing Professional Development)...
Sadly and annoyingly, there is a problem with my main camera (Fuji XT-1) though I have absolutely no idea how it occurred since I haven't knowingly dropped or mistreated it; but I suppose they just malfunction for other reasons sometimes. It is only fifteen months since I bought it, so just out of guarantee! The On-Off switch is totally jammed and seized up. It will have to be sent off to a Fuji service agent I gather.
Anyway our neighbour S gave us a bunch of these pretty she'll pink sweet peas the other day and luckily my iPad has a fairly decent camera in it. So that will do for today's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.