To Do

A lot.

Why is it that every time - no matter how good you plan - you seem to run out of time? Some mornings I wake up around 5 am because I just remembered something I have to add to the list. Or there's something I've forgotten to follow through and something's gone wrong. I guess that's called 'life'.

It's four whole days left and then we start our road trip towards hot air.

Today we took the last of the cloud berries to aunt - finally. Well, late delivery wasn't our fault totally since she was in Austria for vacation. Anyway that's finally off the list.

We've also done some packing and measuring. I'm still bit afraid how we get everything fitted into the car. Last time we had to leave something behind. I hope that doesn't happen this time.

We've done some road planning and hotel searching. I've made legs for the road trip. Trying to keep the days manageable. There's the thing that our car is still acting up, so we don't know if it will ever make it to Spain. We'll see. Sometimes the warning messages are lit. Sometimes not. Sometimes it looses power, then the powers coma back on. It would be best if we got to Spain and could fix it there.

Picture is from our morning walk. The sun was just about to start shining. It's been a very pretty day. It's also the first blip I've taken with my new iPhone. History made.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.