Dilapidation Series No.25

... or a Derelict Sunday possibility. Even though it's only Wednesday.

I was glad I blipped this sad building at the very beginning of our walk on Cameron Muir, because it turned into a very short walk with a sharp exit after Minty rolled in fox poo. Several times, even after I'd shouted at him to stop, just to make sure he smelt well and truly revolting!

I was so cross that I frogmarched dogmarched him back to the car and drove home to give him a bath, then sent him to his bed to think about what he'd done.

I felt better after I'd chopped some firewood, then Minty promised he wouldn't roll in fox poo again until the next time, so we're friends again and have played a game with his new blue ball. How could anyone stay cross with that wee face for long? (Extra)

GBBO tonight! I'm going to watch it and drool over all the amazing breads they produce.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.