Fisherking

By Fisherking

..........a lucky find...........

Awful night........got about 40 minutes sleep between 11.00 and 5.30........mainly due to being unable to take a deep breath.............and uncontrollable leg spasms........and an over active brain.

Eventually dropped off just after 5,30............woke up at 7.15...........feeling no better...........managed to force my way through the morning......doing the essential tasks for myself and the cats.

Jen came for a Reiki session at 1.00............my good friend G came alng to give it a try............I let her go first........I think she liked it. I twitched all the way through my session...but I'm sure I fell asleep for five minutes. Jen left about 3.15............I felt no better for about two hours...........and then slowly......the headache settled down.....the stomach cramps and nausea went......the joints stopped aching.........so now I've still got a bit of a headache...........and the left leg still won't lift more than about 2cm off the ground.

Not looking forward to tomorrow at all,
.
Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.