Almost a mystery blip

This would have made a nice mystery blip on Tiny Tuesday, but it is an ordinary Wednesday and a sort of emergency blip. 
(Sorry Bob, I 've gotten no widwed today :-(    )

Do you recognize what I've blipped?


It is the seed of a clematis (against the full sun :-)   )

I have to prepare our caotical house for a visit this weekend and this evening I'm struggeling to find some places to rest for Anne and Gerd on their way back to south Spain. They don't have any internet, so I 'll print some suitable motels for them... and this while my computer and our internet are still a disaster...
Again no commenting or even strolling through lovely journals...
But a BIG, FAT THANK YOU for your lovely comments, hearts and stars!
You made my day :-D !!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.