and through the wire...

By hesscat

Pounce

When we changed Ms H's singing lesson from Thursdays to Wednesdays I didn't think of the blip impact. I enjoy the WideAngleWednesday challenge so I need to consider where we walk while Ms H is singing.

With an extra 15 minutes for a lesson, there's a bit more time so we went to lovely Crichton Castle and I spent about 15 minutes walking around it but never felt I got what I wanted... I either put it down to my (lack of) skills or because the castle is on a kind of raised mound and the best wide angle shots are 20 feet in the air instead of a big drop, you know, where they pour the boiling tar down.

So like last week, there was something of interest on arriving home, Nip, the cat next door was scouting for mice - that'll do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.