Nights Are Already Drawing In For Autumn.

A busy day but a lovely warm and balmy evening...although the nights are already drawing in for Autumn. I quite liked the way the light had caught on the tractor at the yard and how quiet it all looked as I was the only person around.

Watched some of the Paralympics Opening ceremony, which was awesome, we have great memories of spending a weekend at the London games in 2012 watching equestrian, athletics and cycling and I am looking forward to these games...Britain has some amazing athletes, especially Lee Pearson our flag bearer and 10 time equestrian gold medalist. I met Lee in the summer (clang...how's that for name-dropping) and he was such a lovely man..I really hope he can add to that medal haul.

I am struggling to keep up with comments and replies at the moment for a number of reasons, mainly to do with spending time with the family in the evenings and an extremely slow broadband speed at home making it quite a laborious task. I really appreciate all your support, comments, hearts and stars and I will continue to comment when I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.