Life through the lens...

By ValC

Two Bees or not two bees?

I know what a dreadful pun!!

I was determined to take a bee shot today.

This was the best of a bad bunch.
They love the marjoram flowers. However I'm not sure if the one on the top left is a bee.
Can anyone tell me?

Have been decorating again today. (Am getting totally fed up with it all!)

Have filled in holes, sanded, and got dust everywhere, put two coats of emulsion on, and it still doesn't look great, so have decided it needs papering.
(May be finished by Christmas.)
(or I might move house!)

We are hoping for another Yorkshire Gold tomorrow!
Go girl go!! Fingers crossed for Nicola Adams!

Very bad luck in the horse jumping.
Are watching the BMX bikes now.

Lovely Summers day here.
Two days to the weekend, which they say will be sunny and warm.
Here's hoping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.