Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A plastic toy with a seriously funny take on life.

Wondering what to post for the blip picture today after a good visit on the train to Accrington and One Planet shop, I discovered this sweet little Garfield cat character.
I am sorry to be so lacking in judgement and seeking some good form of lightheartedness.
The weather here in Rishton was raining when I set out for Accrington.
I dressed waterproofly. Boots as well. Thankful for a clean train and good rail staff.
I accept with good heart we live in a climate that requires us to adapt at God's Will, and the spiritual gift of simple acceptance can test us!
I have to keep on keeping on as White Eagle in his wisdom advises us.
By the end of the train journey I was glad the Sun was beginning to show throught the blue and white sky.
We live in a time of great change and it is a time to be as understanding and kind as we can be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.