Seeing triple!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Back to ..... do hope you will have a look ..... & thanks to those of you who already have :-)

Abstract Thursday has come round again ....... this week the theme is 'long exposure' or 'panned exposure' ....... thanks to youoregon1 for continuing to host this great challenge :-)

This one is a first for me ..... I have tried 'panning' shots before but never had a successful outcome! Needless to say there were a lot of failed attempts at various different subjects!

Then I decided to try with my paperweight ....... I set an 8 second shutter speed ....... set up the tripod ...... got out my blue light & had a go.

I moved the camera twice in steps (started left, moved it to centre, then right) during the exposure which produced this triple effect ....... quite chuffed with the result ...... no faffing afterwards either ...... do hope you like it :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.