A Trip

Today   was spent having a look at a couple of photographic exhibitions through in Edinburgh with the rest of my class and some of the 2nd year students. It was good to see all the different styles and ideas and it was also good to get to speak to some of the students that I haven't really had a chance to talk to . This chair was suitably put at one of the landings on the flight of stairs perhaps for those that needed a rest or for those waiting on others to catch up xx  
I would just like to apologise to those that I haven't popped into see recently or to reply back to all the lovely comments,stars and favs that you have given me hope to catch up soon but would just like to say a Very Big Thank you to you all xx                                               

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.