Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Small white

A very early flight back home from Finland and now I am feeling it.
Busy day preparing for holidays - tomorrow we are off to Almeria in Spain for a week with my parents :)

Arrived home and immediately  logged back onto my laptop to clear out all my mails this week, hair appt. this afternoon, more emails and conference call, then finally work laptop was shut for a week :)

A garden blip for today - a small white butterfly on the last of the geraniums.

Just a bit of ironing to do and then off to bed - will pack in the morning as we are not being picked up until 12 noon.

I caught up on a few journals earlier, but will finish the rest once we get to Spain in the evenings I imagine - we are supposed to have wifi in the apartment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.