Annual Eye Exam

I woke up this morning not feeling very well so my day got off to a late and then slow start. I got up at 6 am as usual and fed the cats and spent a half hour outside sitting on the porch while they ate and visiting with them, then went back to bed!

I don't know how many hours I spent yesterday reorganizing all my beads for bead crafting but I finished up what needed done late this morning.

I then got to drive into town for my annual eye exam. No change in lens power needed but getting some prism put in my lenses to help with the MS double vision I've been dealing with for almost 2 years now. Hopefully it will give me some relief.

Tonight is the monthly MS support group meeting so we'll be heading out the door when Kent gets home from work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.